Board Members

Margareta Wetterberg
(President)
Ringduvevägen 3
541 56 Skövde
Sweden
Ph +46-500 43 44 84
Mobile +46-70 323 48 12
e-mail: margareta.wetterberg@telia.com

Maria Schierhoelter-Otte
(Board Member and Vice President)
Deutsche Reiterliche Vereinigung EV
Freiher-von-Langen Str 13
48231 Warendorf
Germany
Ph: 0049-2581-6362135
Fax: 0049-2581-6362403
e-mail: mschierhoelter@fn-dokr.de

Sylvaine Galligan
(Board Member and Treasurer)
Woodbrook House
Roundwood,
County Wicklow
Ireland
Ph: 00353-12818136
Fax: 00353-12818136
e-mail: sylvaine@europonyclub.eu

Eszter Kovács
(Board Member and Secretary)
6044 Kecskemet
PO Box 9
Hungary
Ph: 0036-703666494
Fax: 0036-76472701
keszter@poniklub.hu

Tulya Kurtulan
(Board Member)
Gümüsdere Koyu / 34450
Saryer, Istanbul
Turkey
Ph: 0090-2122038332
Fax: 0090-2122038547
e-mail: , info@t-ask.org.tr ,
info@ponyclubist.com

Angela Yeoman OBE, DL
(Board Member)
Southfield House
Whatley, Nr Frome
Somerset BA11 3JY
England
Ph: 0044-1373-836209
Fax: 0044-1373-836020
e-mail: angela.yeoman@foster-yeoman.co.uk

Manuelle Schram
Poney Club de France
DNEP
Parc Equestre National
41600 Lamotte Beuvron
France
Ph: 0033-2544944646
Fax: 0033-2544944650

Jacinte Giscard d’Estaing
(Honorary Member)
EQUIPLAN SA2,
Rue Charles V
75004 Paris
France
Ph: 00331-48-04-9372
Fax: 00331-42-71-8846

Univ.Prof.Dr.Manfred Maier
Vorstand der Abteilung Allgemeinmedizin
Zentrum für Public Health
Medizinische Universität Wien
Währingerstrasse 13a, 3.Stock
Ph: 0043-1-4277-65951
Fax: 0043-1-4277-65959
e-mail: manfred.maier@meduniwien.ac.at

Ruth Honeyman
(Honorary Member)
P.O. Box 263
Gatineau, Quebec
Canada J9H 6L1
Ph: 819-682-2693
Fax: 81682-4677
e-mail: rhoneyman@sympatico.ca

Ernest McMillen
(Honorary Member)
The Ford,
Cattogs
Comber,
County Down BT23 5SR
Northern Ireland
Ph: 0044-289187-2540
Fax: 0044-289187-1937

 

Euro Pony Club © 2015 - Email: webmaster@europonyclub.eu Frontier Theme
Translate »